Open/Close Menu New Jersey Association of Federal Program Administrators

The following were as regional scholarship recipients for 2016 NJAFPA Scholarships:

Noemi Castillo-Herrand, Paterson School District
Amit Singh, Passaic County Technical Institute

Alternate:  Tania Silva, Passaic County Technical Institute

Angel Jesus Rosario-Melecio, Colts Neck High School
Janiel Sanchez, Long Branch High School
Sonnie Sheehan, Pinelands Regional High School

Alternate:  Beatrice Rodriguez Portillo, Long Branch High School

Samantha Gregory, Pemberton High School

Alternate:  Adrianna Toppin, Pemberton High School

© 2019 NJ Association of Federal Program Administrations
Website Solution by BFM
Follow us:

Like Us

Translate »