Open/Close Menu New Jersey Association of Federal Program Administrators

2017 NJAFPA Elections

Members will receive their e-ballots beginning Monday, March 28, 2017. Voting ends on April 28, 2017.

 Please read the personal statements of the candidates accepting nominations for office terms, 2017-2020.

Finn Bruce, Lisa

Jennette, Emilio

Johnson, Joaquim W. 

Marinello, Jennifer

 Merriweather Ph.D., Celeste L.

Moschetta, Barbara

Pezzuto MA, Barbara T P

Tellez-Gil, Mercedes 

Washington, Ana

Zircher, Sylvia

© 2021 NJ Association of Federal Program Administrations
Website Solution by BFM
Follow us:
Translate »