Join us June 7, 2024 for our Annual Leadership Conference.Learn More.   |   Scholarship submissions due March 1, 2024.Learn More.

2015 NJAFPA Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to our 2015 NJAFPA scholarship winners. The truth is that every student that was nominated was deserving and a “winner”. A heartfelt congratulations to winners and nominees alike – you are all gifted students with bright futures!

Her are the list of winners chosen at random for the pool of nominated student candidates


Dadchy Ccoicca
Passaic County Technical Institute

Andrea Palma


Diana Nicolas
Freehold Regional H.S. District

Roland Parla
Pinelands Regional

Shelby White

Thomas Witek

Roland Parla – 2015 NJAFPA Scholarship Winner

Diana Nicolas 2015 NJAFPA Scholarship Winner

Andrea Palma 2015 NJAFPA Scholarship Winner