Open/Close Menu New Jersey Association of Federal Program Administrators

2017 NJAFPA Scholarship Recipients   EMILY  HALEM Cherry Hill H.S. West – South       VICTOR  HERNANDEZ Dwight Morrow H.S. (Englewood) – North       ANNA  RIKHTER  Jackson Liberty H.S. – Central       OBDWANGELY  TRINIDAD Franklin H.S. (Somerset) – Central   Pictured above;  Scholarship Chair Barbara Moschetta, scholarship recipient Anna Rihkter,…

Winners of the 2016 NJAFPA Scholarship Awards Amit Singh- Passaic County Technical Institute Angel Rosario-Melecio- Colts Neck High School Sonnie Sheahan, Pinelands Regional High School Not pictured: Noemi Castillo-Herrand, Paterson High School Janiel Sanchez, Long Branch High School Samantha Gregory, Pemberton High School

The following were as regional scholarship recipients for 2016 NJAFPA Scholarships: NORTH Noemi Castillo-Herrand, Paterson School District Amit Singh, Passaic County Technical Institute Alternate:  Tania Silva, Passaic County Technical Institute CENTRAL Angel Jesus Rosario-Melecio, Colts Neck High School Janiel Sanchez, Long Branch High School Sonnie Sheehan, Pinelands Regional High School Alternate:  Beatrice Rodriguez Portillo, Long…

© 2021 NJ Association of Federal Program Administrations
Website Solution by BFM
Follow us:
Translate »